Barbarians at the Gate: Feral

 Happy Tuesday, everybody.  

Overview: Barbarians at the Gate is a new series of projects dealing with all things barbarian: clothes, weapons, warpaint, and so on.

Feral is a conversion of one of the armors from the Modular Wildman outfit set at the Fallout 4 Nexus. Available in AF, AG, BBG, Amazonian, and Death by Snu-Snu. 

Credits and permissions

I tried to comply with the TOU of the original creators. To my knowledge, all of the original creators either allow redistribution or have been inactive now for a long time.

guidon for the meshes and textures

Marvine for the original groundwork that went into the AG and BBG body shapes.

Download from Sim File Share

Barbarians at the Gate: Feral– Tooltipp’d

Barbarians at the Gate: Feral– mfBSOK’d

Download from Mega

Barbarians at the Gate: Feral Tooltipp’d

Barbarians at the Gate: Feral– mfBSOK’d

2 thoughts on “Barbarians at the Gate: Feral

  1. I love these ones and the male versions! One thing I noticed when I tried it on darker skintones is that there’s a discoloured patch on the alpha of both the female and male outfits that makes the skintone look slightly grey across the chest.

    Like

    1. Yes, I can see it now. I thought that I’d fixed it, and I can’t believe that it got past both my tester and me. I’m a bit overwhelmed right now, but I’ll get to work on a fix as soon as I can.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.