Space Force (Dude Sizes)

Happy Thursday, everybody.  

Overview: A couple of weeks ago, I had to load up my sci-fi game to present a workshop, and I was disappointed by the lack of variety in generic sci-fi looking clothes in my game. So I decided to try my hand at 4t2 conversion. This is the first of a new series of outfits. It’s the S4 base game astronaut career outfit. This set contains LBB, SBB, BB, and HBB meshes and recolors.

It comes in two versions: Tooltipp’d and nuBSOK’d. Please download only one.

Credits and permissions

As always, Coni for playtesting and moral support.

Julie J for the shoes and for invaluable troubleshooting and support. This was my first 4t2 conversion and I was a bit lost.

MDP for the 4t2 CAS conversion archive, a great reference for 4t2 clothing converters.

Oydis for the recolors aside from the base textures.

SynapticSim for the SBBv2 bodyshape, SynapticSim & Keilan for the LBB shape; Marvine for the BB and HBB shapes

.

Get them here:

Download from Sim File Share

Space Force (Dude Sizes)– Tooltipp’d

Space Force (Dude Sizes)– nuBSOK’d

Download from Mega

Space Force (Dude Sizes)– Tooltipp’d

Space Force (Dude Sizes)– nuBSOK’d

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.