Midnight at… Remastered 04

Happy Friday, all!

Overview: This has been a long time coming. While I’m proud of the Midnight at… series as a whole and consider it some of my best work, I can’t help but go back and look at it differently six years after release. There are parts of it I’m not satisfied with, and this old dog has learned a few new tricks in the interim between when it was first released in 2017 and now. I present a better working, better looking Midnight at… series.

This set specifically: It’s not a huge secret that I was never completely satisfied with Midnight at the Quartermaster. I’ve looked around for a long time trying to find a suitable substitute for duty uniforms/dress uniforms/hazard gear/etc. This set is a replacement for the safety suits, using a mashup of XNALara models, SyanptiSim’s harness accessory, and a 4t2 outfit mesh.

This set includes top & bottom separates for teen-elder, in the five divisional colors. It’s categorized as everyday and outerwear (I highly recommend LazyDuchess’s Separates4All mod) The safety gear won’t appear in the Body Shop catalog; it can be added via the accessory box. All of the clothing is nuBSOK’d.

Credits:
Me for the conversion of the original outfit

Morbius for the boots, gloves, and part of the safety gear

972oTeV for the safety gear

Bringess for the safety hood

Get them here:
Download from SFS

Midnight at… Remastered 04

Download at Mega:

Midnight at… Remastered 04

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.