Midnight at… Remastered 09

Happy Friday, all!

Overview: This has been a long time coming. While I’m proud of the Midnight at… series as a whole and consider it some of my best work, I can’t help but go back and look at it differently six years after release. There are parts of it I’m not satisfied with, and this old dog has learned a few new tricks in the interim between when it was first released in 2017 and now. I present a better working, better looking Midnight at… series.

This set specifically: It’s not a huge secret that I was never completely satisfied with Midnight at the Quartermaster. Re: the tech coveralls, I originally released these redone coveralls as part of OMIP, but bsince I’ve reworked them a bit and expanded to include curvy sizes as well.

This set includes top & bottom separates for teen-elder, in the five divisional colors, in Maxis, Curvy, and OMIP sizes. Everything is nuBSOK’d.

Get them here:
Download from SFS

Midnight at… Remastered 09

Download at Mega:

Midnight at… Remastered 09

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.