Sporty Separates (AF + Curvy Sizes)

Happy Sunday, everybody.

Sporty Separates:  I adore PForest‘s new underwear set. I had a look at it, but at first I was a bit discouraged because it was difficult to get it to work with Sexyfeet. I ended up splitting the skin and underwear into two groups, splitting the mesh into separates, and adding Sexyfeet and smooth hands. From there, I built separates for five sizes (Maxis AF, FitChick, Rio, CPU, and VolGal).

Everything is wearable as casual, underwear, and swimwear if you have LazyDuchess’s Separates for all. Everything is nuBSOK’d.

Credits and permissions

Pforestsims for the original mesh and textures.

Warlokk for the Rio, CPU, and VolGal shapes; Poppeboy for the FitChick shape.

Download from Sim File Share

Sporty Separates

Download from Mega

Sporty Separates

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.