Space Rangers (Dude Sizes)

Happy Monday, all!

Overview: Not much backstory. MDP released this outfit for AF and AM a short time back, and I thought it would be neat to convert to some bodyshapes.

It comes in matte colors only (I didn’t care much for the shiny finish), in LBB, SBB, BB, and HBB. Wearable as casual or outerwear.

It comes in two versions: Tooltipp’d and nuBSOK’d. Please download only one.

Credits and permissions

As always, Coni for playtesting and moral support.

MDP for the original 4to2 conversion

Marvine for the HBB and BB shapes, SynapticSim for the SBB and LBB bodyshapes

Download from Sim File Share

Space Rangers (Dude Sizes)- Tooltipp’d

Space Rangers (Dude Sizes)– nuBSOK’d

Download from Mega

Space Rangers (Dude Sizes)- Tooltipp’d

Space Rangers (Dude Sizes)- nuBSOK’d

5 thoughts on “Space Rangers (Dude Sizes)

  1. “It comes in matte colors only (I didn’t care much for the shiny finish), in FitChick, Rio, CPU, and VolGal. Wearable as casual or outerwear.”

    Not sure these are the right bodyshapes. XD

    Like

      1. Sorry about that. For some reason I almost never get the links right on the first try. It’s fixed now.

        I’m glad you like it. I just loved the original mesh and knew I’d eventually convert it. Enjoy!

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.